all about eve…

marami sa mga lalaki ang hirap intindihin ang mga babae…well itong entry kong ito ay para sa inyo…para mas maunawaan nio ang mga babae..para mas maguluhan na din.hehe

matagal ng kumalat ang mga message na ito..at yaman din lamang at nahalukay ko cia ulit sa baul ko weh isheshare ko na din sa inyo.and here how it goes..

.

.

.

these are the 6 words women use:

  1. FINE– this is the word women use to end an argument when they are right and you need to shut up.
  2. 5 MINUTES– if she is getting dressed, this means half an hour.
  3. NOTHING– this is the calm before the storm.this means something,and you should be on your toes.arguments that begin with “nothing” usually end in “fine”.
  4. GO AHEAD– this is a dare, not a permission. don’t do it.
  5. LOUD SIGH- this means she thinks you’re an idiot, and wonders why she is wasting her time standinf here and arguing with you about nothing.
  6. THAT’S OKAY– this means that she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistakes.

.

.

.

this is for men,to warn them about arguments they can avoid if they can remember the terminology..

and for girls to give them a good laugh because they know it’s true..

———————————————————————————-

a girl is special created by God.

if you praise her she thinks you’re lying, if you don’t you’re good for nothing.

if she talks, she wants you to listen. if you listen she wants you to talk.

if you kiss her you are not a gentleman, if you don’t you’re not a man.

if you agree to all her likes,you’re a wimp.

if you don’t, you’re not understanding.

.

.

.

so simple yet so complex…

so weird yet so beautiful…

that’s a girl!

a non-understandable creature but definitely makes a guy complete…

.

.

.

You see a lot of smart guys with dumb women, but you hardly ever see a smart woman with a dumb guy.

Women want to be treated as equals, not sequels

Being a woman is a terribly difficult task, since it consists principally in dealing with men.

25 mga puna (+add yours?)

  1. Muffie Shannen
    Jun 24, 2009 @ 09:41:53

    of course, ganyan talaga kami mga girls, pero nice naman kami minsan d ba..

    hi ernz, blog hopping lan.

    Sagutin

  2. TSI
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 10:55:18

    wow! “go ahead & “fine” haha you are so right!!! nangyari na sa kin yan eh in the past.. buti di ako binireak-up hoho!

    Sagutin

  3. dencios
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 13:03:55

    babae na naman ang bida hehe. ok kopya. cool tips πŸ™‚

    Sagutin

  4. jason
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 17:57:35

    ang hirap.. kaya siguro lagi akong tablado, hahaha
    may mga ganyan pala kayong mga dialogue…

    Sagutin

  5. Snow
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 12:31:44

    You are so right azul.. i use these words all the time. ^_^

    Sagutin

  6. ELIment
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 08:22:30

    ok noted po. hehe

    minsan talaga mahirap kayong basahin..hehe

    Sagutin

  7. blurosebluguy
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 05:35:04

    aha ganun! ganun nga ….labo talaga ng mga girls..ehehhehehhe..
    kaya ako i say it with fawers…..

    Sagutin

  8. trekker
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 19:11:59

    kumatok lng po sa bahay mo..
    daan ako ulit dito..hehe

    Sagutin

  9. bipolarsisa
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 12:46:40

    naku, loud sigh lang yung madalas kong ginagawa at sinasabi dyan. hehe. πŸ™‚

    Sagutin

  10. prinsesamusang
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 09:48:47

    i think i have read this somewhere before and it made me laugh because it is true. to men, i think women are necessary evils, don’t you agree?

    Sagutin

  11. Ax
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 08:43:40

    parang di ko pa rin maintindihan.

    Sagutin

  12. joycee
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 00:31:05

    agree ako sa items 1-4, nyehehehe.

    Quits lang hirap din intindihin minsan ng mga boys hanu?? Hihi

    Sagutin

  13. orphicpixel.com
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 22:49:51

    suskopow, sinabi mo pa, ang hirap talaga kayo intindhin

    Sagutin

  14. sandi
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 20:21:19

    ano ulit? πŸ™‚

    ah ganun pala yun..kaya pala siya ganun..pero..subalit..datapwat lalaki kasi ako eh πŸ™‚

    ang gulo noh?

    Sagutin

  15. kikayness/rhona
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 15:07:51

    hmmmm…ako problema ko, hinde ko maintindihan crush/love ko 😦

    Sagutin

  16. Mon
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 12:56:04

    oii base pala ako. hehe

    Sagutin

  17. Mon
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 12:55:10

    ako hindi ako nahihirapan intindihin ang mga babae! promise! hehe

    Sagutin

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

